283. Business Partners, Enemies and Money

business enemies partners moneyI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create an ”enemies’‘ list in my head of people I don’t like, that I believe have somehow wronged me in life and deserve to somehow get revenge from me

I commit myself to stop creating secret lists of people I like and don’t like and to stop locking me and them in labels / definitions, and simply work and clear the reactions I experience towards them all, so I stand equal and one with each and every single on of them without movement

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to even think and believe revenge is an acceptable form of getting back at someone, instead of realizing the best form of revenge is actually changing myself in a way that ends spite and nastiness, as being able to stand up and show/share who I am and how I changed for the better to inspire/show those I have placed on my enemies list how to change weaknesses into strengths and live in a best for everyone.

This I believe is the best form of revenge — is actually taking the insecurities, the regrets, and using them to live, to grow, to change and to become a better, more mature individual that can stand in integrity for oneself and all. No more do I allow myself to give into revenge or the desire for revenge since this form only perpetuates separation, conflict and destruction within oneself and one’s world.

I commit myself to stop justifying revenge as the best way to get back at someone since I realize it only perpetuates competition, separation, war, conflict, and destruction

I commit myself to change me into a better person, one who doesn’t want to seek revenge on others but instead uses situations/mishaps as points of learning, understanding, growing and expanding myself

I commit myself to start practicing being an individual who lives with integrity – clear of any form of hate or revenge for others

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel quite distraught and angry thinking my enemy won – she got what she wanted – the project I created, and thus  I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel really turbulent of emotional pain towards having lost something I created and built and wanted for myself

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see, realize and understand that what I had created and built and had given away to someone else to be responsible for was made by and through me within the small little decisions of giving my power, my authority away to someone/something I saw/believe was better than me at handling the project, instead of standing and working equal with them and creating a better relationship of trust and communication with them. So I realize the reason why I left and gave the project to my business partner is because I did not feel worthy or good enough of handling it, due to personal insecurities and not knowing how to build an effective business relationship with them

I commit myself to – whenever I started a project, to clarify for myself what I want, to make sure I am clear in what I am going to do and the obstacles I may encounter from it

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel inferior to my business partner because they were — according to my beliefs – liked by everyone

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare myself to my business partner in seeing them as better than me through the idea they are more free-flowing and sociable than me, and thus more liked

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that free-flowing, sociable people are the most likable people instead of realizing this is an idea I formed in my mind due to me being attracted to people who are of such nature – that I personally like people who are free flowing and sociable/who communicate a lot. I realize these are words I would like to live for myself, since I am most attracted to them

When and as I see myself feel inferior to another, I stop and I breathe. I realize they are representing something to me I do not feel I am yet, and thus I commit myself to USE what I see in them as words to redefine, live, build and express within me

I commit myself to redefine and live the words free-flowing and sociable

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project blame onto my partner for the audacity to start projects without my confirmation/approval, instead of realizing I had also done things without their approval, and this is because we had never started/made an agreement on how to decide/approve on projects and work together as equals, because I had never decided who I am with this project and what I want to do with it – my partner was more clear with what they wanted to do with it

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to start a business agreement/contract with my business partner highlighting exactly what our roles/responsibilities are and that we must talk with each other before approving new decisions – that it is imperative we create a strong communicative relationship of constant support in order to move forward

I commit myself to when I start a project, to be clear in exactly what I plan to do with it and where I would like to take it and if people involve, who should they be and what kind of relationship must I create with them in principle of what is best for all

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become angry within the thought that  I lost my project to my business partner because I believe they are going to make a lot of money with the project – more money than me. I realize I had seen this project as potential to make a lot of profit and so felt protective in wanting it all – money, fame, recognition, all to myself and thus did not want to share with anyone, instead of letting that desire go in realizing as the project grew, a team needed to be built, thus sharing of responsibilities and being open to other’s suggestions, ideas and perspectives should be welcomed.

I commit myself to redefine, live and express the word SHARE

I commit myself to redefine my relationship to money where it is no longer based on energy but practicality

I also realize I had not properly received nor educated myself on how to effectively deal with others, whether in business or casual settings. Also it shows I have not developed/created a stable, understanding relationship with me, which is most needed when living and sharing this world with others

I commit myself to build, and develop an effective relationship with me, which will eventually outflow into effective relationships with others

 

Additional Support

Journey to Life Blogs – Walking the 7 Year Journey to Life

School of Ultimate Living – Life Creation through Words

DIP Lite – Free Self-Development Course

EQAFE.com – Self-Perfection Merchandise

Relationship Course – Redefining Relationships

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

