Day 189: Redefining The Word Consistent

Self-Forgiveness:

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe I can never be equal or capable of being consistent within application of walking my process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lack “faith” or certainty within myself in relation to being able to walk my process consistently

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define me as being inconsistent and thus being consistent is going to be impossible because I am already ‘inconsistent’ instead of realizing that I am able to change myself into becoming consistent

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept another’s words of me being “inconsistent” as absolute, as “who I am” not realizing they were making a comment on how I structured and walked through my work – that how I was doing it was inconsistent, thus, wasn’t toward me as a being but how I walked through certain points of work, and from this, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take another’s words of needing to be “more consistent” with my work personally by believing/thinking that I must be consistent because who I am currently is “inconsistent”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept information from an astrology book that said I am inconsistent because “I am a Virgo” and did not ever acknowledge or look to see within me to question this point/information of myself so I can realize I don’t have to define myself according to what a book/information says

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel comforted with a positive energy experience within me when someone told me I need to be more consistent because I immediately blamed me being inconsistent according to my astrological sign as the reason why I am the way I am – that my inconsistency was a result of my sign, not me instead of realizing how I had been using my sign as a backdoor not to take responsibility for my process and walk my process consistently on a moment to moment basis

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to doubt applying consistently in my process because I fear messing up instead of realizing that to become consistent I must practice, learn, not be too hard on myself, and not expect myself to be somewhere or at some level of consistency within my process because what is supportive for me is to apply corrective application and/or give direction to me when I see me participating in my mind every time and thus if there is a problem and I find myself not applying myself within/as consistently self-honestly I go back to the drawing board to see where I need to support myself more, what do I need to change, understand and/or work on more

After walking my Self-Forgiveness, the way I see consistency in relation to walking my process is that in every moment of breath, every moment I am aware I apply myself into and as self-change. I understand that doing and becoming absolutely consistent will become real when I walk my process as consistently as I self-honestly can in a way where every time I see me within my mind I apply immediate correction until I eventually accumulate these corrections to a point where I am aware of myself every moment of breath, equal and one with the physical, directing myself when I see it’s necessary/best for all

Sounding of the word:

can-assist-to-see

can-a-syst

con-a-system

How I see walking process consistently is that the more I walk in a way where I immediately apply corrective application or give direction for myself when I see me in my mind, I will in time, begin to stop the systems within me that drive/influence me without my directive principle. This includes the backchats, emotions, energetic attachments to memories…these points within my mind where I am not in control of, I take control of by stopping my participation, applying practical self-commitments/corrective-statements to change in every moment I see me in my mind/am aware of my participation in the mind. So, basically when I see me in my mind I immediately apply self-commitments or give myself direction that will ensure I correct what I just did.

Dictionary definition:
con·sist·en·cy

noun, plural con·sist·en·cies.

1. a degree of density, firmness, viscosity, etc.: The liquid has the consistency of cream.

2. steadfast adherence to the same principles, course, form, etc.: There is consistency in his pattern ofbehavior.

3. agreement, harmony, or compatibility, especially correspondence or uniformity among the parts of acomplex thing: consistency of colors throughout the house.

Being consistent within walking process is also like being steadfast in one’s application, sticking to the principle of what is best for all/self in every moment of breath or of which I am aware of myself and my participation within my mind. So to be consistent, I apply correction for myself everytime I see me in my mind as this is me sticking, living and applying the principle of what is best for all.

New Word Definition of the Word Consistent:

To be consistent is immediately applying the tools of self-support and self-correction when I see me participating in my mind.

How to Practically Apply Consistently within my Process:

When I see myself participating in my mind, I immediately apply corrective application. The correction is what I see best or most supportive for me in that moment which can be one, some or all of the following: breathing, focusing on the physical/what’s here, forgiving myself of the energy attached to what I’m participating in, self-investigation of the point I am participating in within the mind and then self-correction, applying/walking the tools of writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application.

Example:

When I see myself experiencing an EMOTION or FEELING, I immediately stop, breathe, forgive myself of the emotion and look to see where this is coming from. From there, I walk to see where I can go with this/what direction should I take with this point so I can understand it, find direction on how to change and no longer have the emotion/feeling direct me because I realize emotions and feelings are energies that come from the MIND, not me

When and as I see myself go into imagination about something or someone, I immediately stop, breathe and identify the energy behind the imagination. I then walk self-forgiveness on the energy to find where it is coming from/what triggered it. Then I find direction/correction for me so I can take responsibility for this point so I don’t participate in this imagination again because I realize if I participate in imagination I am being distracted from what really matters, which is what is going on here in this physical reality

When I see myself participating in backchat, I immediately stop, breathe and forgive myself as that backchat. I look to find the nature behind it to understand where it is coming from and why it exists and direct myself for correction so I do not participate in such backchat again

When I see myself participate in thoughts or memories of the past, I immediately stop, I breathe and identify the energy behind the thought. I then walk self-forgiveness on the energy-thought connection and from there, see where it takes me, what can I learn from it and according direct myself to what I see would support me most.

Note: If I am at work I may not be able to apply these points since I will be busy but what I will do is make note of them and see how I can best direct myself in the moment. Again, will test and see what I can do here.

I understand this will be a learning process. I don’t want to beat myself up or hold expectations of myself if I miss a moment or two, where I am not yet living/being the word “consistent” on an absolute level because I realize to be absolutely consistent is going to take time, but also constant application and correction when I see myself in the mind. So if I do miss that moment or two I continue to walk, learn from what I missed, be more aware of myself and my participation in the mind, correcting and directing myself when I self-honestly can.

I will report back on how I have been applying this word within the next week. Thanks for reading.

Check out these awesome sites that supported me:

Journey to Life Blogs:
Journey to Life 

FREE Self-Help Interviews:
EQAFE Downloads

FREE Self-Development/Life Skills Course:
DIP Lite

Awesome Life & Living Support:
Desteni Website

Desteni Wiki
Desteni Forum
EQAFE – Self-Perfection Merchandise

Leave a Reply

