Day 118: Self Forgiveness on Facing Fear and Anxiety in Writing

Photo Source

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in fear when I am faced with writing myself out as the mind instead of realizing this is how I find out who I am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed fear and anxiety to influence me/who I am within my writing.
I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that if I understand how I have accepted and allowed a point to control/direct/influence me, I am able to understand how to change it into a something that supports/serves me/all.
I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see the benefits of writing, in that as much as my mind will resist and I will experience fear/anxiety towards writing, through writing I am helping me see what I’m existing, accepting and allowing in and as my mind and how that has an impact/control over my behaviour and I will see how I to change. 
I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see that I am the solution to my problems, the solution to my fears and anxieties, it’s just a question of when am I going to stop this? If am the solution to my problems, I can change.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to stop writing when I experience a fear or anxiety instead of using writing to understand what that fear and anxiety is. I see, realize and understand writing out my fears and anxieties and tracing it to it’s origin points/thought/belief/etc, I am able to not only understand how I created the fear and anxiety, but am able to find a solution for me. This is the ultimate self-care assistance and support!
I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed to use my breath/breathing and hold my hands to assist and support me to bring myself back here in my body, to no longer accept and allow myself to be ‘scared’ or overwhelmed by the anxiety and fears existent within me.
I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to assist and support myself to remain here while breathing, by telling myself “I am here” as much as I need to stabalize myself to walk through the fears/anxities that are within me.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear facing my own fears and anxieties, and from this, I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to give myself the time to explore these specific fears as breath as physical stability. I realize I will not be able to walk this journey to Life if I am unable to face myself as my own fears and anxieties.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that fear and anxiety on facing myself is something to be scared of instead of realizing that’s all Consciousness/the Mind, that’s not really me, so all I require to do is breathe and bring myself here and push to write to see what is  really behind/underneath the fear and anxiety.

I commit myself to use breath to assist and support through walking fears and anxieties in writing.
I commit myself to understand, accept and allow the point that I am the solution to my problems, and writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application will help me with the process of finding those solutions to my problems.
I commit myself to assist and support me as an act of self-care to write out these fears and anxieties that ‘haunt’ me to understand where they come from, how they were created so I can get rid of them and actually live a fear-free/anxiety-free life. 
When and as I see myself go into fear or anxiety when I am in the process of writing, I stop, I breathe, and I assist and support myself to give my attention to the fear and anxiety and write about what is coming up to understand it so I can get rid of it. I commit myself to assist and support myself to get rid of these fears/anxieties through the process of writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application.
When and as I see myself become unstable through fears and/or anxieties, I stop, I breathe, I hold my hands and say “I am here” and bring myself back to physical stability because I realize holding myself and breathing are physical things and assists and support me to stay physical/stable/here.
Additional Support: 
Desteni
Desteni Forum
Desteni Wiki
DIP Lite (*Free* Self-Development / Self Improvement Course) 
  
Leave a Reply

