Day 107: Astrology & Defining Who I Am

Photo Source HERE

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as someone who “thinks too much” because “I have Gemini in my astrology chart,” and therefore, believe and justify that ‘this is who I am‘ because “I have Gemini in my chart.”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be gullible in allowing astrological information to determine who I am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed astrological information to determine who I am instead of seeing how limited such information is in explaining who I am as a being in totality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I think a lot because I was born on a day where Gemini was prominently in my astrological chart and I am who I am because of it and cannot change it because “it’s who I am” thus rendering me “powerless” instead of realizing I made the decision to accept and allow astrology information to determine who I am, and therefore I am able to make decisions for myself into that which is Best for All.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that if I see / believe / define myself something from an astrology chart, it doesn’t mean I am this point forever- I am able to change the point into a point that supports all, which in this case would be someone who doesn’t “think a lot” as participation in thoughts / memories / feelings / emotions / energies that pre-occupy me and my living here in this physical reality.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to assist and support myself within the stopping of thoughts / memories / feelings / emotions / energies within my mind by walking the process of daily writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application because I see, realize and understand that the only way to have a peaceful, quiet mind is to actually walk the process of letting go of all thoughts and beliefs which I have defined myself to be.

I commit myself to take responsibility for my mind by assisting and supporting me to get out of the mind through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application and get into the physical, relaxing and breathing within and as my body.

I commit myself to stop defining and determining who I am according to astrological information because I see, realize and understand that who I am is not limited to a piece of information but that who I am is to be discovered through walking my process to Life.

Additional Support:
Desteni
Desteni Forum
Desteni Wiki
DIP Lite (*Free* Self-Development / Self Improvement Course)

Leave a Reply

