Day 104: Arguing for Limitations: "I Don’t Have Time"

Image Source

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to argue for my limitations in regards to not having enough time to write myself out as the mind.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to argue for my limitations  thinking and believing that I don’t have time to write myself out as the mind instead of realizing that I do, I just don’t want to do it.
I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see that arguing for my limitation of not being able to write myself out as the mind supports the mind and not me as self-directive principle.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to change and let go of the desires I see do not serve me because I am not sure who I will be and how I will be able to handle my life without the addictions, the energy and thought participation instead of realizing it is through writing I find out who I am actually with solutions on how to deal with myself and my life – lol – and all this time I have been making up excuses as to why I can’t write and I don’t have time to write – when in fact I do, I just didn’t want to do it because I wanted to hold onto addictions and energy participation in and as the mind.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live in fear of changing, not realizing the mind creates fear to not let me see who can I be after I push beyond it.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in anxiety towards changing and who I may become if I change, because I do not yet have any reference, knowledge or information as to who I will be if I change, and therefore, the ‘unknown’ , the ‘not knowing’ of who I may be and what I may become if I stop fears, addictions, energy participation is what scares me, because I “don’t know,” instead of just understanding myself first as to how I’ve become who I am through writing and self-forgiveness and then from that understanding, change and re-write myself into someone I want to become, someone that I will “know” that will benefit all, including me.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to postpone walking my process again due to giving into fears and anxieties instead of taking a breath and pushing myself to write and asking for assistance from others, if needed.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I don’t have all the time in the world to dilly-dally, “have fun” “screw around” because I only have this one life and it’s best to start walking the process of cleaning myself out of the junk and energy participation I’ve existed in that has caused wreckage to my body and my life through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application now.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not dedicate time, at least 30 minutes, to write out self-honestly how I’m experiencing myself, but to instead have allowed the mind of stupid arguments of not having enough time or that it ‘can wait till tomorrow,’ not realizing the more I postpone and push aside writing and understanding me, the more I prolong my process – common sense, best to just get it done, and begin walking.
Anyways – so I see the point of simply re-aligning my starting point again back to self-honesty and common sense, realizing it is only through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application do I get out of the mind, into the physical and live FOR REAL, cause I’ve had enough dealing with shit of the mind and existing in fears and anxieties within my life.
So – I commit myself to keep walking and keep writing every day, and to align my starting point through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application to make sure I walk my process in self-honesty, common sense and self-support. If I fall – I stand up again. I do this process for me – so let’s see where it’ll take me.
I commit myself to write out the exact arguments, justifications, excuses, etc that are limiting and sabotaging from fully walking my process, as it is these points that I give into that sabotage me and it is only through writing, self-forgiveness and self corrective application do I see the points full on so I can take them full on, and change through finding solutions on how to stop such bullshit.
I commit myself to stop using the excuse “I don’t have a time” as a means not to do responsibilities because I in fact know that I do have time, it’s just I don’t want to do those things, therefore –
I commit myself to investigate why I don’t want to walk process and change and dig up the points which I am holding onto, the desires, the fears, the little wants and needs that are still existent within me that I don’t want to let go of and is essentially sabotaging my opportunity to birth myself as Life and correct it through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application.

Additional Support:
One thought on “Day 104: Arguing for Limitations: "I Don’t Have Time"

Leave a Reply

