Day 91: Fear of Facing Person "X"

Self-Forgiveness on fear facing and having a conversation with someone who I will call “X.”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear X.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear facing X because I’m afraid of what they’re going to say to me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see X as superior to me in separation of myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see X as someone intimidating in which I perceived me to be inadequate and less than X. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see and believe myself to be inferior and inadequate to X.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself become nervous  when X is in my presence and / or talking to me. I see, realize and understand that to investigate the exact beliefs / thoughts / backchat / memories through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application that I have towards this person will assist and support me in understanding the exact reason / cause as to why I become nervous and fear X so I can change and no longer exist in fear towards them.

I forgive myself that I have NOT accepted and allowed myself to express me as me as self-expression when I am with X.
I commit myself to breathe when I am talking to X and let go of any fears or doubts within me when I’m with them.

I commit myself to work on developing self-confidence and self-expression by investigating my fears towards X through writing, self-forgiveness and correct myself through self-corrective statements and application so I am able to talk to X comfortably and without fear.

I commit myself to through writing, self-forgiveness, self-honesty and self-corrective application investigate where I suppress  and limit my self-expression around others and assist and support me in understanding how to practically walk me into self-confidence.


More to come…


Additional Support:
Desteni
Desteni Wiki
Desteni Forum
DIP Lite *Free Self-Development / Self-Improvement Course* 
Leave a Reply

