Day 82: Self-Forgiveness on Backchat: “I Just Don’t Want to Do it…”

Continuation from the blog posts:
Day 73-75: Resistance to Writing Part 1
Day 76: “I’ll Be Diligent and Focused TOMORROW” Thought & Memory
Day 77: Expecting a Positive Experience From Writing

Day 78: Memory: Blaming Another For Why I Can’t Write
Day 79: SF on Backchat: “There’s Nothing to Write About” 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the backchat “I just don’t want to do it” to exist within and as me when and as I see that it’s time to write.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that “I just don’t want to do it” is a valid excuse when and as I see it’s time to write instead of seeing that this isn’t a valid excuse since the backchat comes from a point of whining and complaining from and as my Mind of not wanting to face itself and I’ve allowed myself to be directed by this backchat instead of seeing, realizing and understanding that as I continue to walk process I will face many backchats of excuses, whining, complaining — basically any line that will try and steer me away from facing, changing, and birthing myself as Life — so therefore, as I continue to walk, I see the challenges I will face – and so I must I stand up and not allow myself to give into the whiny backchats and excuses from the Mind – so, don’t give into the Mind bullsh*t — but practice standing up as self-directive principle, establishing self-trust within by making decisions based on common sense and physical reality and do what needs to get done in my physical reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give value and consideration to the backchat of “I just don’t want to do it” instead of realizing that I was giving value and consideration to my Mind and what my Mind is telling me to do instead of me being self-directive principle deciding what to do practically and common sensically in terms of taking care of myself and walking my process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give in so easily to the backchat line “I just don’t want to do it” as I see that whine is a line to get out of facing me and my experiences and I’ve so easily used lines like that throughout my life to get out of situations that made me uncomfortable, but I realize that nothing will be understood or solved if I don’t face myself and assist and support me through writing and self-forgiveness of my points and / or problems, and I understand there will be resistance and feeling uncomfortable when I have to face myself my points / patterns / problems but that’s my programming reacting and since I programmed myself to be who I am today, to deprogram and reprogram myself into a being Best for All Life is going to be a walk of uncomfortable-ness and resistance at first.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use “I just don’t want to do it” as a means to not write and do anything that I see would support me in my process due to a resistance of facing myself, which is a programmed system design within me that simply needs to be pushed through, and from this, I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to push through the resistance and the whining lines of backchat such as “I just don’t want to do it” through the realization that that is not me, but I have defined myself so much according to my Mind that I allowed me to believe that the backchat of “I just don’t want to do it” is me.

I also see that “I just don’t want to do it” is also a backchat of self-interest, only considering me and my desires and what I want to do instead of considering everyone here and what would be best for me to do and walk within my process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in self-interest through and as the Mind, participating in the backchat “I just don’t want to do it” instead of considering myself and others in world and how important it is for me to walk my process so that in the end I can assist and support others to walk their own processes out of the Mind and into the Physical.

I commit myself to stop giving into to whiny, petty little backchats of “I just don’t want to do it” when I approach writing because I realize this backchat is not me but a defense mechanism from and as my Mind to not face itself in writing because I made the decision to write every day as a tool of self-support in understanding my programming and who I am today due to my acceptances and allowances of thoughts, feelings, emotions, backchats, behaviors, memories, etc.

I commit myself to utilize common sense and the physical reality to make decisions instead of figuring it out in my Mind.

Additional Support:
Desteni
Desteni Wiki
Desteni Forum
DIP Lite *Free Self-Development / Self-Improvment Course*

Leave a Reply

